25
Feb
09

True Fiend! SneakerHead Stories

If you havent had a chance to see ’em…yeah these are the Nike 1/2 cents aka Lil Penny’s…and why yes I have them first yall just the pilgrims…My partner in sneaker crime Rob called me and told me he was on his way to work on the bus and caught a glimpse of what looked like the much anticipated Air Penny Hybrid shoe. LONG (AND BORING) STORY SHORT I CALLED THE STORE TO MAKE SURE THEY HAD THEM AND DROVE ACROSS BK IN 10 MINUTES FLAT…I GOT THERE ASK FOR MY SIZE AND WHEN I TOLD DUDE I WANTED 2 PAIRS HE LOOKED AT ME LIKE I WAS CRAZY….HE ASK WAS I A COLLECTOR, I TOLD HIM I WAS. WHEN HE TOOK MY SNEAKER TO THE REGISTER HE GAVE ME A STORE DISCOUNT AND TOLD ME WHENEVER SHIT COMES OUT HE WOULD LET ME KNOW CUZ HE COULD FEEL I WAS ABOUT MY SNEAKER BUSINESS(L0L). 1. NEW CONNECT…YES! 2. 2PAIR OF LIMITED SNEAKERS …..SWEET! 3. COPPED THEM 2 WEEKS BEFORE THEY RELEASED IN STORES WITH AN EMPLOYEE DISCOUNT…..PRICELESS!SIDEBAR: I PROMISE I HAVE BETTER STORIES …IM JUST TOO HYPED RIGHT NOW TO WRITE A NOVEL

0 Responses to “True Fiend! SneakerHead Stories”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

